Borders between 18 European countries have been opened

The EU standing Committee said that since July 1, the borders between 18 European countries have been opened.
However, due to the situation of the pandemic, they have refrained from resuming economic relations with Russia and the United States, as with countries where the situation with coronovirus has not yet stabilized.
Canada, Japan and the Republic of Korea are among the countries allowed to resume cooperation in the EU list. China is expected to be included in this list soon.
The opening of borders also means the resumption of air services between EU member States.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями: