Italy is waiting for tourists from Asia

The country’s national Agency writes that citizens of the European Union member States, as well as great Britain, Northern Ireland, Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and the Vatican can come to Italy as tourists.
Citizens of Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, the Republic of Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay are also allowed to enter Italy. However, citizens of the last listed countries will have to be quarantined for 14 days after entering the country.
The Agency plans to review the list of non-EU and Schengen countries every two weeks and will update the information.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями: